Reviews and raves

We Love our Clients, And They Love Us

We love our clients and they love us too….

Stunning

Rated 5 out of 5
December 16, 2021

Brian and Amy were terrific and their works absolutely speaks for itself! This is a piece that my daughter and I will always treasure.

Theresa

WOW!!! Blown away!!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 20, 2021

The professionalism of Brian and Amy can not be compared with any others! They made the photo shoot fun and I had a great time! They communicated well and if I had any questions they were quick to respond. The end product was WOW! I couldn’t not be happier with the photo I received! They truly are amazing at their skill! I couldn’t recommend them more!!

Donna

a great experience

Rated 5 out of 5
October 20, 2021

Brian and Amy are a fantastic team. I was absolutely blown away by their professionalism and skill. I have been modeling for years, and it’s not often I meet new photographers that do truly unique work, and I can definitely say I have never seen anything like the work done by this team. Very happy with my experience and will definitely be a repeat client!

Courtney Concepcion

Fun and Collaborative Experience with Great Photo Results

Rated 5 out of 5
October 10, 2021

Brian and Amy put the care and dedication into making any photo experience great from beginning to end. I wasn’t exactly sure what to expect with Triton’s Daughters since I had never done a shoot like this before but they were prepared to help guide my posing to get a perfect photo to use for the final product. The are both warm and professional and have great patience to make any adjustments necessary and give helpful feedback when needed. The whole experience was a blast- I got to have a fun fantasy photo shoot snd the final product coming out great was really the icing on the cake. Thank you so much!!!

Helen K.

Celebration of life

Rated 5 out of 5
September 29, 2021

After surviving Breast Cancer and reconstruction in 2018/2019, I was looking for something to commemorate my story of victory, survival, and celebration. I friend of mine told me about Triton’s Daughters and I knew this would be something to remind me daily of how beautiful I am not only inside but outside as well despite the scars. I wanted to commemorate the story of what it feels like to be rebirthed into something brave, glowing, and spectacular. Brian and Amy were amazing to work with. The not only captured my story but created something I will treasure every day as I face life’s challenges. I’m forever grateful for their talents and for helping to share my story.

Debbie Haynes

Mommy & Daughter Photo Shoot

Rated 5 out of 5
September 4, 2021

I’m so blown away at how our mermaid photo shoot came out! It was a great experience, great communication made it go so smoothly. I can’t wait to show everyone squeee’

Julianne Scott

More than I imagined!! Dang -- I look good!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 21, 2021

Well I’m 65 so how good can I look as a mermaid! Often thought a girl’s dream, I signed up with friends! Not only were they patient and easy to work with but I’m blown away by the image. They went the extra mile — the right top, the right background, the best colors … and I’m so happy. Thank you guys so much!!!

Sandy

Exceptional

Rated 5 out of 5
August 1, 2021

I loved the level of professionalism I experienced at my session. I am a highly experienced model & they really know what they’re doing while offering posing tips & directions during the session for those inexperienced mermaids. Not only were they professional but they also have a magical collection of mermaid costumes and props that left me wishing for additional sessions! My print hangs in my master bathroom where I proudly display my mermaid art for guests & it has been such a conversation piece. I highly recommend this business for all of your creative and/or mermaid photography, these aren’t just photographs they are memories that will live on for generations.

Jeska Forsyth

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2021

I had such an amazing experience with Tritons Daughters Photography! Brian made me feel and look so beautiful. Having Amy there made me feel comfortable and her energy was so encouraging. He picked my top for me and picked my crown, allowing him to have complete creativity and control created a beautiful photo that I am so delighted to share! Thank you guys so much for the most amazing experience, and showing me my beauty!!

Yara.M

I have done a few shoots with Brian

Rated 5 out of 5
May 17, 2021

I have done a few shoots with Brian; I give him five stars because I felt very comfortable with him while doing the shoot. I love his pictures! He always has his own ideas and helps with the poses and just is a good person. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Loriana M

Amazing

Rated 4 out of 5
May 17, 2021

Brian and his wife were amazing to work with. The environment we shot in was a professional studio and they worked together wonderfully to make the creative process come to life. It was a fun, energetic and artistic environment and I highly recommend shooting with them!

Allison G

Just wow!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 17, 2021

Just wow! I was blown away by the level of professionalism and attention to detail at Tritons Daughter’s Photography. Brian is a delight to shoot with and has found a wonderful balance between giving just the right amount of direction while leaving space for the model’s unique personality to shine through. Brian’s decades of experience makes him a true master of his craft and I was blown away when I got the finished product! I’m so happy that I get to celebrate my love for all things folklore and fantasy with this work of art that I’ll always treasure.

Cindy L

chance to live out the fantasy

Rated 5 out of 5
May 12, 2021

Tritons’ Daughters Photography gives us all a chance to live out the fantasy of being a mermaid for a day! From beginning to end my experience was great. The team is friendly and professional and assisted me in getting the pose right to assure a great shot. The finished product is magnificent-stunning work was done to achieve a real “underwater” effect and its something I can look at when I want a little escape to imagine swimming deep below the ocean surface.

Helen K

My experience was the best

Rated 5 out of 5
May 12, 2021

My experience was the best I’ve had so far in my modeling career. My hair was supposed to be curly for the shoot, unfortunately due to weather, it made my curls disappear, so once I got there they let me re-curl my hair and constantly reassured me that I could take my time. I felt incredibly comfortable, which is usually very difficult for me. Plus the actual photoshoot itself was maybe only an hour max! Not to mention, the final photos are just absolute perfection. Surpassed my expectations by so many levels! 12/10 would recommend!

-Hannah J

Such an amazing experience

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2021

I had such an amazing experience with Tritons Daughters Photography! Brian made me feel and look so beautiful. Having Amy there made me feel comfortable and her energy was so encouraging. He picked my top for me and picked my crown, allowing him to have complete creativity and control created a beautiful photo that I am so delighted to share! Thank you guys so much for the most amazing experience, and showing me my beauty!!

Yara M

Best Experience ever

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2021

I have done a few shoots with Brian; I give him five stars because I felt very comfortable with him while doing the shoot. I love his pictures! He always has his own ideas and helps with the poses and just is a good person.

Lorina M

Best of the best

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2021

Brian and his wife were amazing to work with. The environment we shot in was a professional studio and they worked together wonderfully to make the creative process come to life. It was a fun, energetic and artistic environment and I highly recommend shooting with them!

Alison G

Best of the Best

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2021

Just wow! I was blown away by the level of professionalism and attention to detail at Tritons Daughter’s Photography. Brian is a delight to shoot with and has found a wonderful balance between giving just the right amount of direction while leaving space for the model’s unique personality to shine through. Brian’s decades of experience makes him a true master of his craft and I was blown away when I got the finished product! I’m so happy that I get to celebrate my love for all things folklore and fantasy with this work of art that I’ll always treasure.

Cindy L